eo

 

Officer's Phone Numbers & Email ID

 
Name
Rank
Phone Number
Email ID - 1
Email ID - 2
1
M.P.Dinesh IPS
Commissioner
9497996990
cpekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cp@kochicitypolice.org
2
Yatish Chandra.G.H IPS
Dy. Commissioner L&O, Traffic
9497996986
dcpekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
dcp@kochicitypolice.org
3
A.R. Prem Kumar
Dy. Commissioner Admn. & Crimes
9497990061
dcpadminekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
dcpadmin@kochicitypolice.org
4
E.K.Unnikrishnan
Commandant AR, Kochi City
9497990235
cmdtarekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cmtar@kochicitypolice.org
5
Vijayan. K.V
Asst.. Commissioner Special Branch
94979 90062
acpsbekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
acsb@kochicitypolice.org
6
T.R Rajesh
Asst.. Commissioner DCRB
9497990063
acpdcrbekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
acdcrb@kochicitypolice.org
7
M.Remesh Kumar 
Asst.. Commissioner Crime Dettachment
9497990064
acpcdekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
accd@kochicitypolice.org
8
Abdul Salam K.A
Asst.. Commissioner Narcotic Cell
9497990065
acpnarcekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
acnc@kochicitypolice.org
9
Mohandas.A.D
Asst.. Commissioner Control Room
9497990066
acpcroomekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
accontrol@kochicitypolice.org
10
Nazeer.M.A
Asst.. Commissioner Traffic West
9497990067
acptrfcwsekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
actrwest@kochicitypolice.org
11
George.A.J
Asst.. Commissioner Traffic East
9497990068
acptrfctekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
actreast@kochicitypolice.org
11
Laljy.K
Asst.. Commissioner Ernakulam
9497990069
acpekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
acekm@kochicitypolice.org
12
Vijayan. s
Asst.. Commissioner Mattanchery
9497990070
acpmtchryekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
acmatry@kochicitypolice.org
13
Binoy.M
Asst.. Commissioner Trikkakara
9497990071
acptrkkrekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
actkra@kochicitypolice.org
14
Pradeep
DySP MT, Ernakulam
9497990080
20
N.R. Jayaraj
CI Traffic West
9497987099
citrawekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
citrwest@kochicitypolice.org
21
Bijoy Chandran
CI Traffic East
9497987100
citraeekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
citreast@kochicitypolice.org
22
N N Prasad
CI Control Room
9497987101
cicroomekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cicroomekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
23
CI Traffic Tripunithura
9497987102
citrtpra@kochicitypolice.org
24
Ananthalal
CI Ernakulam Central
9497987103
ciekmctrlekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cicentral@kochicitypolice.org
25
Vijayan. T.B
CI North
9497987104
ciekmnekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cinorth@kochicitypolice.org
26
Siby Tom
CI South
9497987105
ciekmsekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cisouth@kochicitypolice.org
27
Santhosh.T.R
CI Mattanchery
9497987106
cimthyekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cimatry@kochicitypolice.org
28
Raj Kumar.P
CI Fort Kochi
9497987107
cifrtkchiekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cifortkhy@kochicitypolice.org
29
Aneesh .K.G
CI Palluruthy
9497987108
cipalluruekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cipalluruthy@kochicitypolice.org
30

Jayakrishnan.S

CI Kalamassery
9497987109
ciklmsryekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
ciklmry@kochicitypolice.org
31
Shiju.P.S
CI Hill Palace
9497987110
cihillpalekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cihillpalace@kochicitypolice.org
32
Radhamani.P.K
CI Infopark
9497962051
shoinfopark@kochicitypolice.org
33
CI Coastal
9497932848
shocostalekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
cicoastal@kochicitypolice.org
35
Antony Joseph Netto
SI Fort Kochi 
9497980406
sifrtkchekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sifortkhy@kochicitypolice.org
36
Vinoj.A
SI Harbour
9497980408
sihrbrekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
siharbour@kochicitypolice.org
37
Dinesh Kumar. M
SI Mattancherry
9497980432
simtryekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
simatry@kochicitypolice.org
38
Shaiju.E
SI Kannamaly
9497980416
siknlyekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sikanamaly@kochicitypolice.org
39
Vimal. V
SI Palluruthy
9497980418
siplrtypsekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sipalluruty@kochicitypolice.org
40
Binu.C
SI Thoppumpady
9497980423
sitpdyekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sithopumpady@kochicitypolice.org
41
Vijaya Sankar
SI Central
9497980427
sicentralekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sicentral@kochicitypolice.org
42
Sajeev.M.K
SI Kadavanthra
9497980407
sikdtrekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sikadavanthra@kochicitypolice.org
43
Sunu.P.R
SI Mulavukadu
9497980417
simvkdekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
simulavukd@kochicitypolice.org
44
Thresia Zosa
SI Vanitha
9497980444
sivnthekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sivanitha@kochicitypolice.org
45
Vipin Das
SI ET North
9497980402
siekmnpsekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sinorth@kochicitypolice.org
46
Basil Thomas
SI Palarivattam
9497980425
siplrvtmekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sipavtm@kochicitypolice.org
47
Silvester. K.X
SI Cheranaloor
9497980400
sicnlrekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sicheranloor@kochicitypolice.org
48
Prem Lal
SI Eloor
9497980401
sieloorpsekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sieloor@kochicitypolice.org
49
Sunumon
SI ET South
9497980405
sitownspsekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sisouth@kochicitypolice.org
50
Dileep Kumar.M
SI Panangadu
9497980420
sipanangdekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sipanangad@kochicitypolice.org
51
Sanal.S
SI Hillpalace
9497980410
sitrtrekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sihlpalace@kochicitypolice.org
52
Madhu. R
SI Ambalamedu
9497980399
siambmdpsekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
siambalamedu@kochicitypolice.org
53
Shibin. K.A
SI Udayamperoor
9497980434
siudmprekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
siudmpr@kochicitypolice.org
54
Shibu.E.V
SI Kalamassery
9497980412
siklsryekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sikalmy@kochicitypolice.org
55
Sujathan Pillai M
SI Maradu
9497980421
simaradupsekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
simaradu@kochicitypolice.org
56
Shaju A.N
SI Thrikkakara
9497980424
sitrkrekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sitkra@kochicitypolice.org
57
Midhun. T.K
Elamakkara
9497981235
sielamakaraekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sielamakkara@kochicitypolice.org
58
Rasheed.V.B
SI Tourism PS
9497932659
sitourismpsekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
 tourismps@kochicitypolice.org
59
Pramod.Y.T
In-charge
9497976004
cbrcelekm.pol@kerala.gov.in
sicybercell@kochicitypolice.org

 



 






Privacy | Disclaimer | Links | Site Map | Feedback
© 2007 Kochicitypolice.org. All rights reserved. Website Design and Hosting by Kochicitypolice Cyber Cell